Matej Blatnik, PhD

Research Assistant
+386 5 700 19 42
matej.blatnik@zrc-sazu.si

Leon Drame

Independant Tehnician
+386 5 700 19 18
leon.drame@guest.arnes.si

Franjo Drole

Indepentent Tehnician
+386 5 700 19 12
franjo.drole@zrc-sazu.si

Prof. Franci Gabrovšek, PhD

Research Advisor
+386 5 700 19 07
gabrovsek@zrc-sazu.si

Assoc Prof Dr Martin Knez

Research Advisor
+386 5 700 19 15
martin.knez@zrc-sazu.si

Blaž Kogovšek, BSc

Assistant
+ 386 5 700 19 35
blaz.kogovsek@zrc-sazu.si

Matej Krebelj, B.Sc. CS

Expert Associate
+386 5 700 19 50
matej.krebelj@zrc-sazu.si

Andrej Mihevc, PhD

Research Advisor
+386 5 700 19 16
andrej.mihevc@zrc-sazu.si

Janez Mulec, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386 5 700 19 45
janez.mulec@zrc-sazu.si

Bojan Otoničar, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 5 700 19 39
bojan.otonicar@zrc-sazu.si

Adj. Prof. Metka Petrič, PhD

Research Advisor
+386 5 700 19 04
metka.petric@zrc-sazu.si

Tanja Pipan, PhD

Research Advisor
+386 5 700 19 40
tanja.pipan@zrc-sazu.si

Nataša Ravbar, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386 5 700 19 31
natasa.ravbar@zrc-sazu.si

Prof. Tadej Slabe, PhD

Research Advisor
+386 5 700 19 02
tadej.slabe@zrc-sazu.si

Sonja Stamenković

Secretary
+386 5 700 19 00
izrk@zrc-sazu.si

Stanka Šebela, PhD

Research Advisor
+386 5 700 19 49
stanka.sebela@zrc-sazu.si

Astrid Švara, BSc

Research Assistant
+386 5 700 19 16
astrid.svara@zrc-sazu.si

Lara Valentić, BSc

Research Assistant
+386 5 700 19 33
lara.valentic@zrc-sazu.si

Mateja Zadel

Higher Tehnician
+386 5 700 19 03
izrk@zrc-sazu.si