Matej Blatnik, PhD

Research Assistant
+386 5 700 19 42
matej.blatnik@zrc-sazu.si

Prof. dr. Franci Gabrovšek

Research Councelor
+386 5 700 19 07
gabrovsek@zrc-sazu.si

Martin Knez, PhD

Research Advisor
+386 5 700 19 15
martin.knez@zrc-sazu.si

Blaž Kogovšek, BSc

Assistant
+ 386 5 700 19 35
blaz.kogovsek@zrc-sazu.si

Matej Krebelj

Expert associate
+386 5 700 19 10
matej.krebelj@zrc-sazu.si

Andrej Mihevc, PhD

Research Advisor
+386 5 700 19 16
andrej.mihevc@zrc-sazu.si

Janez Mulec, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386 5 700 19 45
janez.mulec@zrc-sazu.si

Bojan Otoničar, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 5 700 19 39
bojan.otonicar@zrc-sazu.si

Metka Petrič, Adj. Prof. PhD.

Research Advisor
+386 5 700 19 04
metka.petric@zrc-sazu.si

Tanja Pipan, PhD

Research Advisor
+386 5 700 19 40
tanja.pipan@zrc-sazu.si

Nataša Ravbar, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386 5 700 19 31
natasa.ravbar@zrc-sazu.si

Prof Dr Tadej Slabe

Research Advisor
+386 5 700 19 02
tadej.slabe@zrc-sazu.si

Stanka Šebela, PhD

Research Advisor
+386 5 700 19 49
stanka.sebela@zrc-sazu.si

Astrid Švara, BSc

Research Assistant
+386 5 700 19 10
astrid.svara@zrc-sazu.si

Lara Valentić, BSc

Research Assistant
+386 5 700 19 33
lara.valentic@zrc-sazu.si

Leon Drame

Independant Tehnician
+386 5 700 19 18
leon.drame@guest.arnes.si

Franjo Drole

Indepentent Tehnician
+386 5 700 19 12
franjo.drole@zrc-sazu.si

Sonja Stamenković

secretary
+386 5 700 19 00
izrk@zrc-sazu.si

Slavujka Šušak

cleaning lady

Mateja Zadel

Higher Tehnician
+386 5 700 19 03
izrk@zrc-sazu.si

David Lowe, PhD

Visiting Fellow

Trevor R. Shaw, PhD

Visiting Fellow
/

Former members

Petra Gostinčar, PhD

Research Fellow

Jurij Hajna

Independant Tehnician

Janja Kogovšek, PhD

Independent Humanities Specialist

Peter Kozel, M. Sc.

Research Assistant

Janez Turk, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Assistant