Matej Blatnik

asistent
+386 5 700 19 42
mblatnik@zrc-sazu.si

Leon Drame

samostojni tehnik
05/ 700 19 10
leon.drame@guest.arnes.si

Franjo Drole

samostojni tehnik
05/ 700 19 12
drole@zrc-sazu.si

Dr. Franci Gabrovšek

znanstveni svetnik
05/ 700 19 07
gabrovsek@zrc-sazu.si

Dr. Martin Knez

znanstveni svetnik
05/ 700 19 15
knez@zrc-sazu.si

Blaž Kogovšek

asistent
+ 386 5 700 19 35
blaz.kogovsek@zrc-sazu.si

Dr. Andrej Mihevc

znanstveni svetnik
05/ 700 19 16
mihevc@zrc-sazu.si

Dr. Janez Mulec

znanstveni sodelavec
05/ 700 19 45
janez.mulec@guest.arnes.si

Dr. Bojan Otoničar

znanstveni sodelavec
05/ 700 19 39
otonicar@zrc-sazu.si

Izr. prof. dr. Metka Petrič

znanstvena svetnica
05/ 700 19 04
petric@zrc-sazu.si

Dr. Tanja Pipan

znanstvena svetnica
05/ 700 19 40
pipan@zrc-sazu.si

Dr. Mitja Prelovšek

znanstveni sodelavec
+ 386 5 700 19 21
mitja.prelovsek@zrc-sazu.si

Prof. dr. Tadej Slabe

znanstveni svetnik
+386 5 700 19 02
slabe@zrc-sazu.si

Sonja Stamenković

tajnica
05/ 700 19 00
izrk@zrc-sazu.si

Dr. Stanka Šebela

znanstvena svetnica
05/ 700 19 49
sebela@zrc-sazu.si

Dr. Nataša Viršek Ravbar

višja znanstvena sodelavka
05/ 700 19 31
natasa.ravbar@zrc-sazu.si

Mateja Zadel

višji tehnik
05/ 700 19 03
izrk@zrc-sazu.si

Izr. prof. dr. Nadja Zupan Hajna

znanstvena svetnica
+386 (0)5 700 19 37
zupan@zrc-sazu.si