Matej Blatnik, BSc

Research Assistant
+386 5 700 19 42
mblatnik@zrc-sazu.si

Franci Gabrovšek, PhD

Research Councelor
05/ 700 19 07
gabrovsek@zrc-sazu.si

Petra Gostinčar, BSc

Research Assistant, BA
05/ 700 19 32
petra.gostincar@zrc-sazu.si

Martin Knez, PhD

Research Advisor
05/ 700 19 15
knez@zrc-sazu.si

Blaž Kogovšek

Assistant
+ 386 5 700 19 35
blaz.kogovsek@zrc-sazu.si

Andrej Mihevc, PhD

Research Advisor
05/ 700 19 16
mihevc@zrc-sazu.si

Janez Mulec, PhD

Research Fellow
05/ 700 19 45
janez.mulec@guest.arnes.si

Bojan Otoničar, PhD

Research Fellow
05/ 700 19 39
otonicar@zrc-sazu.si

Metka Petrič, PhD

Research Advisor
05/ 700 19 04
petric@zrc-sazu.si

Tanja Pipan, PhD

Research Advisor
05/ 700 19 40
pipan@zrc-sazu.si

Mitja Prelovšek, PhD

Research Fellow
+ 386 5 700 19 21
mitja.prelovsek@zrc-sazu.si

Tadej Slabe, PhD

Research Advisor
+386 5 700 19 02
slabe@zrc-sazu.si

Stanka Šebela, PhD

Research Advisor
05/ 700 19 49
sebela@zrc-sazu.si

Nataša Viršek Ravbar, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
05/ 700 19 31
natasa.ravbar@zrc-sazu.si

Nadja Zupan Hajna, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 (0)5 700 19 37
zupan@zrc-sazu.si

Leon Drame

Independant Tehnician
05/ 700 19 10
leon.drame@guest.arnes.si

Franjo Drole

Indepentent Tehnician
05/ 700 19 12
drole@zrc-sazu.si

Sonja Stamenković

secretary
05/ 700 19 00
izrk@zrc-sazu.si

Slavujka Šušak

cleaning lady

Mateja Zadel

Higher Tehnician
05/ 700 19 03
izrk@zrc-sazu.si

Pavel Bosák, PhD

Visiting Fellow

David C. Culver, PhD

Visiting Fellow

Stein-Erik Lauritzen, PhD

Visiting Fellow

David Lowe, PhD

Visiting Fellow

Trevor R. Shaw, PhD

Visiting Fellow
/

Former members

Jurij Hajna

Independant Tehnician

Janja Kogovšek, PhD

Independent Humanities Specialist

Janez Turk, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Assistant